Decades of experience working on farm equipment.

Each of our locations has a team of dedicated professionals ready to work on your agricultural and lawn/garden equipment. We understand the challenges you face on your farm and we’re proud to do our part to help you have a successful season year after year.

Flora, Indiana

Store Manager

Nathan Sheagley
nsheagley@trigreentractor.com

Ag Sales

Denny Amsbury
damsbury@trigreentractor.com

Rock Crawford
rcrawford@trigreentractor.com

Mike Spencer
mspencer@trigreentractor.com

Lawn & Garden Sales

Tyler Jenkins
tjenkins@trigreentractor.com

Frankfort, Indiana

Store Manager

Jill Henderson
jhenderson@trigreentractor.com

Lawn & Garden Sales

Dennis Kinsler
dkinsler@trigreentractor.com

Lafayette, Indiana (Lawn & Garden)

Store Manager

Eric Clark
eclark@trigreentractor.com

Lawn & Garden Sales

Jade Anthrop
janthrop@trigreentractor.com

 

Logansport, Indiana

Store Manager

AJ DePyper
ajdepyper@trigreentractor.com

Ag Sales

Fred Campbell
fcampbell@trigreentractor.com

Mathias Ingle
mingle@trigreentractor.com

Lawn & Garden Sales

Chris Fanwick
cfanwick@trigreentractor.com

Swayzee, Indiana (Ag)

Store Manager

Ryan Riggs
ryanriggs@trigreentractor.com

Ag Sales

Chad Key
ckey@trigreentractor.com

John Weaver
jweaver@trigreentractor.com

Swayzee, Indiana (Lawn & Garden)

Store Manager

Ryan Riggs
ryanriggs@trigreentractor.com

Lawn & Garden Sales

Steve Puckett
spuckett@trigreentractor.com